Power the Generators Mission Explanation Bug?

Please come here to inform us of new and interesting bugs so we can hunt them down and destroy them! Pics and videos demonstrating these bugs are also welcome!
Post Reply
tabascoz28
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:54 pm

Power the Generators Mission Explanation Bug?

Post by tabascoz28 » Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:13 am

Our crew takes a long time to complete missions because we're all older and from different sides of the US.
When we finally found the element to complete the mission we didn't remember the original location to finish. I checked the ships logs and it only had the current day's activities. As a side note, when looking at stats on the long range sensors for systems, they never say there is a planet, but we all know named systems are the planet ones. I understand that the point of the mission was to search for the element but maybe the ships system or mission would indicated the orginating system. Also, in the Completed tab the mission also doesn't have a check mark next to the task. At least we were paid for our services. Image[/img]

tabascoz28
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:54 pm

Re: Power the Generators Mission Explanation Bug?

Post by tabascoz28 » Fri Jul 19, 2019 9:13 am

Image

User avatar
cptslog
Leafy Developer
Leafy Developer
Posts: 957
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2013 9:08 pm

Re: Power the Generators Mission Explanation Bug?

Post by cptslog » Mon Aug 05, 2019 3:43 pm

Thanks for the report and screenshots

We'll look into clearing that up, good idea!

Post Reply