Page 28 of 34

Re: Message here for forum badges!

Posted: Sat Aug 15, 2015 8:21 pm
by dryspell
i also bought the game been great fun so far looking forward to more

Re: Message here for forum badges!

Posted: Sun Aug 16, 2015 7:14 am
by Bop Shady
Brand new today bought through Webpage $33 Australian dollars for $25 USD :shock:

Re: Message here for forum badges!

Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2015 6:15 pm
by Kuro
Just bought the game a couple of days ago. I love it so much so far.

Re: Message here for forum badges!

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2015 7:59 am
by Ilic
Bought the game back in 2.1 I believe it was. Loving it so far. The sounds, especially when you charge the warp drive are amazing. Is there any way I can get that sound to use as my ringtone?

Re: Message here for forum badges!

Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2015 6:09 am
by Invictus
Hello. I got the game 2 months ago and is already amazed by it's progress. Keep it up.

Re: Message here for forum badges!

Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2015 1:30 am
by RagedDrew
Hello guys, I got the game on the 27th of this month (pb 3.1) just before the b1 was released.

Re: Message here for forum badges!

Posted: Sun Aug 30, 2015 10:23 am
by Wolfblood96
Hey everyone I ordered PULSAR while it was in alpha a month or so ago :).

Re: Message here for forum badges!

Posted: Wed Sep 02, 2015 12:24 am
by Jingo
Hi all. I also bought the game in alpha from the web site. Sometime early this ear or maybe last year. Can't remember. The game.

Re: Message here for forum badges!

Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2015 6:52 pm
by Star Pilgrim
I just purchased yesterday. Enjoying the game so far.

Re: Message here for forum badges!

Posted: Sun Sep 13, 2015 11:30 am
by kronk
I've spent to long playing ! I was just so excited !

Kronk Reporting for duty Captain ;) Via Humble.