looking for an rp crew

Introduce yourself here! Search for crew-mates or just say hi!
rimmyjobs
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2016 6:03 pm

looking for an rp crew

Post by rimmyjobs » Fri Mar 11, 2016 6:20 pm

hey just picked the game up yesterday and its a good time! while looking for a server i noticed a few servers with a RP label. All full so was not able to join. i would love to fine a crew of RP players for some long ongoing games.

How do i find these rp groups? Is there a steam group to join or a website/forum section?

if anyone would like to add me on steam to play i have the same name as my forum name rimmyjobs.
im available most evenings to play.
have a mic and will play any role. Also have a joystick setup if im pilot.

Drelen
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 7:37 am
Location: South Carolina

Re: looking for an rp crew

Post by Drelen » Sat Mar 12, 2016 5:32 pm

I'd be interested in doing some RP as well.

rimmyjobs
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2016 6:03 pm

Re: looking for an rp crew

Post by rimmyjobs » Sat Mar 12, 2016 6:19 pm

sweet thats 2 of us any others?

Gobbibomb
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 7:54 pm

Re: looking for an rp crew

Post by Gobbibomb » Fri Apr 08, 2016 6:46 am

What is RP? riot point?

Serenity
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2015 7:39 pm

Re: looking for an rp crew

Post by Serenity » Fri Apr 08, 2016 9:44 am

Gobbibomb wrote:What is RP? riot point?
Nope, it means RolePlay

RP-Crews are games, where the focus is more on the roleplay (like be a part of a startrek starfleet ship).But I cannot say much about it, I never joined a roleplay-crew.

Aleyus
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2016 11:31 am

Re: looking for an rp crew

Post by Aleyus » Sat Jun 25, 2016 11:32 am

Hi there! I'm a new player as well, and would love getting on board with an RP crew while learning the basics and stuff!

ty_arvan
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2016 11:58 pm

Re: looking for an rp crew

Post by ty_arvan » Thu Dec 08, 2016 9:58 pm

i don't mind join you on some rp

User avatar
CaptnBarbosa
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 12:57 am

Re: looking for an rp crew

Post by CaptnBarbosa » Tue Jan 10, 2017 11:42 am

I RP Captain all the time. :D

justinjah91
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:22 am

Re: looking for an rp crew

Post by justinjah91 » Wed Apr 12, 2017 7:26 pm

Add me on steam! My username is Abrogator. I should be the first result, but if not then look for the one with the picture full of words.

User avatar
Saggy
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2016 10:14 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: looking for an rp crew

Post by Saggy » Fri Apr 14, 2017 11:45 am

Sup, Saggy here.

I'd be willing to play a roleplay crew, primarily play as a pilot. Steam here: http://steamcommunity.com/id/SaggyV/
Image

Post Reply