Contiune the Sentence!

Talk about other games or anything!
User avatar
BurritoBrain
Alpha Tester
Alpha Tester
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2013 2:03 am

Re: Contiune the Sentence!

Post by BurritoBrain » Tue Nov 26, 2013 10:55 pm

...Cthulhu! And then he ate a bunch of...

User avatar
Zetrick
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2013 2:08 am

Re: Contiune the Sentence!

Post by Zetrick » Wed Nov 27, 2013 9:34 am

...Space cadillacs....

Ablanat
Posts: 104
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2013 9:41 pm

Re: Contiune the Sentence!

Post by Ablanat » Wed Dec 11, 2013 10:58 pm

Which is created from....
"May the God have mercy on Anti-Foxie Oppositions' souls"

User avatar
GwaziMagnum
Alpha Tester
Alpha Tester
Posts: 896
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:35 pm
Location: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

Re: Contiune the Sentence!

Post by GwaziMagnum » Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:55 pm

Puppies!

User avatar
Cyrus
Alpha Tester
Alpha Tester
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 2:42 am
Location: Canada

Re: Contiune the Sentence!

Post by Cyrus » Tue Dec 17, 2013 2:34 pm

His stomach started to hurt so he...
Dr. Cyrus
Well, you cant spell "guilty conscience" without "science"!
Image

User avatar
GwaziMagnum
Alpha Tester
Alpha Tester
Posts: 896
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:35 pm
Location: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

Re: Contiune the Sentence!

Post by GwaziMagnum » Thu Dec 19, 2013 2:37 am

Rode a motorcycle on one wheel while lifting weights.

Ablanat
Posts: 104
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2013 9:41 pm

Re: Contiune the Sentence!

Post by Ablanat » Sun Jan 26, 2014 2:23 pm

Eventuality other of Space Kraken's species all dressed in silly surgeon clothes and ready to work on his stomach problem......
"May the God have mercy on Anti-Foxie Oppositions' souls"

User avatar
GwaziMagnum
Alpha Tester
Alpha Tester
Posts: 896
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:35 pm
Location: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

Re: Contiune the Sentence!

Post by GwaziMagnum » Wed Jan 29, 2014 2:15 pm

which turned out to house a monstrous alien/dalek/wookie/klingon mutan cross breed.
Last edited by GwaziMagnum on Fri Jan 31, 2014 11:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Wrath
Alpha Tester
Alpha Tester
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2014 9:50 pm
Location: Vatican City

Re: Contiune the Sentence!

Post by Wrath » Fri Jan 31, 2014 10:02 pm

He then felt a pain in his neck, so he turned around and saw...
Image
The Vengeance: Engineer Pride, Weapons Specialist Wrath, Pilot Sloth, Scientist Lust, Captain Envy

User avatar
GwaziMagnum
Alpha Tester
Alpha Tester
Posts: 896
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:35 pm
Location: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

Re: Contiune the Sentence!

Post by GwaziMagnum » Fri Jan 31, 2014 11:17 pm

A one eye one horned flying purple people eater!

Post Reply